About‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Aaryn AikenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraprofessionalaaiken@rcmahar.org
Adam SuzorITIT Consultantadam@suzorit.com
Allison HartshornScienceMiddle School Science Teacherahartshorn@rcmahar.org
Alyssa RobertsSuperintendent's OfficeHR Benefits Specialistaroberts@rcmahar.org
Angela CoteScienceTechnology Teacheracote@rcmahar.org
Anthony CroteauMaintenanceNight Custodianacroteau@rcmahar.org
Ashlee BassMathamaticsTitle I Paraprofessional-Mathabass@rcmahar.org
Ashley PennaEnglishASL Teacherapenna@rcmahar.org
Barbara EmondTitle ITitle I Paraprofessionalbemond@rcmahar.org
Barbara SchulzeScienceHigh School Science Teacherbschulze@rcmahar.org
Beatrice ParadisAdministrationAdministrative Assistantbparadis@rcmahar.org
Beverly MacLeodMathamaticsHigh School Mathematics Teacherbmacleod@rcmahar.org
Brenda WarnerMaintenanceNight Custodianbwarner@rcmahar.org
Brittany SpencerScienceMS Science Teacherbspencer@rcmahar.org
Bruce "Mitch" MitchellAdministrationStudent Monitorbmitchell@rcmahar.org
Caitlin McKennaStudent ServicesGuidance Counselorcmckenna@rcmahar.org
Caitlyn SquiresEnglishH.S. English Teachercsquires@rcmahar.org
Carole NormandinMathamaticsBusiness Teachercnormandin@rcmahar.org
Cheri HoyleStudent ServicesGuidance Counselorchoyle@rcmahar.org
Chad SofticAdminstrationSchool Resource Officercsoftic@rcmahar.org
Christine PerhamScienceHigh School Science Teachercperham@rcmahar.org
Christine RodriguezSuperintendent's OfficeAdmin Assistant to the Superintendentcrodriguez@rcmahar.org
Christopher BaileyEnglishHigh School English/ELA Coordinatorcbailey@rcmahar.org
Christopher BrunelleMathamaticsMiddle School Math Teachercbrunelle@rcmahar.org
Claire ReillyEnglishMiddle School English Teachercreilly@rcmahar.org
Craig ReidSocial SciencesHigh School Social Studies Teachercreid@rcmahar.org
Daniel GuertinScienceHigh School Science Teacherdguertin@rcmahar.org
Daniel HaynesAdministrationAdministrator of Financedhaynes@rcmahar.org
Daniel KirouacSocial SciencesHigh School Social Studies Teacherdkirouac@rcmahar.org
Danielle BoucherMathamaticsMS Math Teacherdboucher@rcmahar.org
Denise AldrichSpecial EducationSpecial Education paraprofessionaldaldrich@rcmahar.rog
Denise BurgessSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraprofessionaldburgess@rcmahar.org
Dereck DowlerPhysical EducationPhysical Education Teacherddowler@rcmahar.org
Donald MurrayMaintenanceSenior Night Custodiandmurray@rcmahar.org
Douglas JillsonFood ServicesHead Cook/Managerdjillson@rcmahar.org
Eric DionAdministrationCo-principaledion@rcmahar.org
Erik BjornEnglishHigh School English Teacherebjorn@rcmahar.org
Evelyn GonciarzScienceScience Teacheregonciarz@rcmahar.org
Gerald DuguaySuccess Center Paraprofessionalgduguay@rcmahar.org
Gina D'AllessandroEnglishHS English Teachergdallessandro@rcmahar.org
Helen MillerArtMS/HS Art Teacherhmiller@rcmahar.org
Ian BashawEnglishHS/MS English Teacheribashaw@rcmahar.org
Jacki DillenbackFood ServiceFood Service Directorjdillenback@rcmahar.org
Jacqueline SamalisCAPSSevere Special Education Teacher-CAPSjsamalis@rcmahar.org
James MercierMusicMusic/Chorus Teacherjmercier@rcmahar.org
James WoodwardAthleticsAthletic Directorjwoodward@rcmahar.org
Jennifer ScotlandScienceMS Science Teacherjscotland@rcmahar.org
Jessica PruittWolrd LanguageSpanish Teacherjpruitt@rcmahar.org
Jessica SullivanMathamaticsMathematics Teacherjsullivan@rcmahar.org
Jill NinteauMathamaticsHigh School Mathematics Teacherjninteau@rcmahar.org
JoAnn TresbackStudent ServicesStudent Services Secretaryjtresback@rcmahar.org
John KelleyScienceTechnology Education Teacherjkelley@rcmahar.org
John Speek JrEnglishHigh School English Teacherjspeek@rcmahar.org
Joseph MerrittMaintenanceDay Custodianjmerritt@rcmahar.org
Joshua RogersITTech Help Deskjrogers@rcmahar.org
Karen ReganSpeech/Language Pathologist-Maharkregan@rcmahar.org
Karen ThornLibraryLibrariankthorn@rcmahar.org
Karen WillardMathamaticsMiddle School Mathematics Teacherkwillard@rcmahar.org
Karrie HammondAdministrationAdministrative Assistantkhammond@rcmahar.org
Kathleen GoodrumEnglishTitle I ELA Teacherkgoodrum@rcmahar.org
Keith BevanScienceMakerspace Teacherkbevan@rcmahar.org
Kelley AllenEnglishELL/English Teacherkallen@rcmahar.org
Kelly ZiomekHealthFamily Health Sciences Teacherkziomek@rcmahar.org
Kristin BeinEnglishMS English Teacherkbein@rcmahar.org
Kyle MagoffinPhysical EducationPhysical Education Teacher/Dept. Chairkmagoffin@rcmahar.org
Lauren CerilloSocail SciencesH.S. History Teacherlcerillo@rcmahar.org
Leslie KaczmarczykSpecial EducationH.S. Special Education Teacherlkaczmarczyk@rcmahar.org
Lillian GordonWorld LanguageWorld Languages Teacherlgordon@rcmahar.org
Lynn CainSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlcain@rcmahar.org
Margaret LawlessMathamaticsMiddle School Mathematics Teachermlawless@rcmahar.org
Marie ColeAdministrationDirector of Curriculum & Instructionmcole@rcmahar.org
Marleen BillingsSpecial EducationSpecial Education Secretary-Maharmbillings@rcmahar.org
Mary RamonSchool Adjustment Counselormramon@rcmahar.org
Mary WellerWorld LanguageFrench Teachermweller@rcmahar.org
Matthew DudekMathamaticsHigh School Mathematics Teachermdudek@rcmahar.org
Matthew ParsonsSocial SciencesHigh School Social Sciences Teachermparsons@rcmahar.org
Meghan MacDonnellAdministrationData Specialist/Registrarmmacdonnell@rcmahar.org
Melissa CampbellSpecial EducationM.S. Special Education Bridges teachermcampbell@rcmahar.org
Melissa MessingSocial SciencesMS Humanities Teachermmessing@rcmahar.org
Michael DettorreMathamaticsHigh School Mathematics Teachermdettorre@rcmahar.org
Mori ChurchSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teachermchurch@rcmahar.org
Nicholas MaloLibraryLibrary/Detention Paraprofessionalnmalo@rcmahar.org
Nina BelangerArtMS/HS Art Teachernbelanger@rcmahar.org
Pamela SmithKey ClubKey Club Advisorpasmith@rcmahar.org
Pennie SmithKey ClubKey Club Advisorpjsmith@rcmahar.org
Patricia JonesSpeech Pathologist Assistant-CAPSpjones@rcmahar.org
Paula RobinsonEnglishTitle 1 ELA Teacherprobinson@rcmahar.org
Rebecca PhillipsSpecial EducationDirector of Pupil Personnel Servicesrphillips@rcmahar.org
Robin Allain-MoodyHistoryHS History Teacherrallain-moody@rcmahar.org
Robin LaCroixAdministrationAdmin Assistant to the Principalrlacroix@rcmahar.org
Ruth JohnsonMaintenanceNight Custodianrjohnson@rcmahar.org
Sandra VorceEnglishMiddle School Humanities Teachersvorce@rcmahar.org
Sara StormStudent ServicesGuidance Counselorsstorm@rcmahar.org
Sara TolpaSpecial EducationSchool Psychologiststolpa@rcmahar.org
Sarah WoodwardPhysical EducationPhysical Education Teacherswoodward@rcmahar.org
Scott HemlinAdministrationCo-Principalshemlin@rcmahar.org
Shannon GwoschPhysical EducationPhysical Education Teachersgwosch@rcmahar.org
Sharon GilmoreSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teachersgilmore@rcmahar.org
Sheri WhitcombSpecial EducationSpecial Education Secretary-Orange Elemswhitcomb@rcmahar.org
Stacey FerreiraAdministrationAccounts/Grants Managersferreira@rcmahar.org
Stephanie ColeSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherscole@rcmahar.org
Stephen BonkSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraprofessionalsbonk@rcmahar.org
Susan JillsonNurseSchool Nursesjillson@rcmahar.org
Tammy Hunter-MarshallMathamaticsMiddle School Math Teachertmarshall@rcmahar.org
Tammy NailSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraprofessionaltnail@rcmahar.org
Tari ThomasAdministrationSuperintendenttthomas@rcmahar.org
Taryn DerySpecial EducationSupervisor of Special Servicestdery@rcmahar.org
Thomas BatesMaintenanceMaintenance Supervisortbates@rcmahar.org
Thomas LeBlancSciencePhysics/Physical Science Teachertleblanc@rcmahar.org
Thomas QuinnGuidanceGuidance Counseler tquinn@rcmahar.org
Thomas RandallMusicMusic/Chorus Teachertrandall@rcmahar.org
Tina RiddellPhysical EducationPhysical Education Teachertriddell@rcmahar.org
Victoria ElliottSpecial EducationSchool Adjustment Counselorvelliott@rcmahar.org
Victoria FloodScienceMS Science Teachervflood@rcmahar.org
Wesley WarnerMaintenanceDay Custodianwwarner@rcmahar.org