Departments‎ > ‎

Student Services


Welcome to the Student Services website for the 

Ralph C. Mahar Regional School


Our mission is to support the school and its community in helping our students 

to become life-long learners academically, socially and civically.  

We further support the mission of the American School Counselors Association

by helping students identify their individual academic, 

career and social goals; develop a plan 

to achieve those goals; and support them in their pursuit.


Sincerely,

The Student Services Staff


Pamela Rogers

Student Services Administrative Assistant

progers@rcmahar.org


Mary Ramon

Coordinator of Student Services

School Adjustment Counselor

mramon@rcmahar.org


Susan Jillson

School Nurse

sjillson@rcmahar.org


Cheri Hoyle

Guidance Counselor - Grade 7-9 (A-K)

Training Active Bystander Advisor

Peer Mediation Advisor

Gateway to College and Pathways Early College Innovation School Liaison

choyle@rcmahar.org


Thomas Quinn

Guidance Counselor - Grade 7-9 (L-Z)

tquinn@rcmahar.org


Amy Mahaney

Guidance Counselor - Grade 10 and Grade 11 (A-K)

Educational Proficiency Plan (EPP) Coordinator

Advanced Placement (AP) Coordinator

amahaney@rcmahar.org


Caitlin McKenna

Guidance Counselor - Grade 11 (L-Z) and Grade 12

Homeless Liaison and Coordinator
cmckenna@rcmahar.org